Dreamer and Realist

The 300-ring circus of my life…

I Spoke Out (in a whisper) February 8, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — Ms Dreamer @ 5:37 pm
Tags: ,

Well, LDs, I did it. I posted something to Band Back Together. And it’s not pretty. It took almost three months to compose.

You’ll have to click the link. It’s under Dark Things…Abuse…Child Abuse. The title is “Spotlights and Walls.”

Don’t treat me any differently than you would on a normal day just because my past is a horrible cesspool of despair. I’d like to think I came out of it better.

I did land Mr Realist. 🙂

By the way, hope you’re all having a good day.

Ms D

 

Leave a Reply

