Dreamer and Realist

The 300-ring circus of my life…

Blogging A-Z: H April 8, 2011

Filed under: Blogging A-Z — Ms Dreamer @ 10:45 am

I’m still at it, LDs. Working hard at blogging every day, even though it might be totally preposterous.

H. How about Happy?

It really doesn’t take much to make me happy.

Warm, soft rain on the window.
Mud between my toes.
The smell of a new book.
Mr Realist.
A bunch of daisies.
Warm puppies just out of the doghouse in the winter.
New mown hay or grass.
Freshly turned dirt.
The sun.
Good friends.
Wine.
Perfectly prepared food.
Washing my car by hand.
Sheets dried outside.
Cool stones on a warm day.
Water – lake, pond, creek, whatever.
Camp.
Quiet.
Hiking.
My family.
You.

Have a great Friday, LDs.

 

Leave a Reply

