Dreamer and Realist

The 300-ring circus of my life…

Blogging A-Z: T April 24, 2011

Filed under: Blogging A-Z — Ms Dreamer @ 7:14 pm

Teacher.

It’s what I wanted to be for a while. A teacher.

babble.com

I used to play in our basement, teaching invisible children. My sister never wanted to play school with me. 😛

I’d use my school books and paper. I’d make up names for my students – they were always normal names.

I imagined a chalkboard and desks and cupboards and coat hooks and everything else. I’d pretend hang their A+ work on the wall.

But now? I couldn’t deal with a bunch of brats who think the world revolves around them because their parents have made them believe it.

What did you want to be?

Ms D

 

Leave a Reply

