Dreamer and Realist

The 300-ring circus of my life…

Anyone Else… May 10, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — Ms Dreamer @ 9:52 am

want to strangle people for being immature? I’m so pissed off right now that I could just scream.

*image borrowed from hollywoodtoday.net*

Grow.
The.
Fuck.
Up.

Get some drugs for your bipolar ass. Not everything revolves around you. Start listening instead of just hearing everything.

I feel like I’m surrounded by a bunch of fucking eight-year olds.
“He’s looking at me!”
“She won’t let me play!”
“I wanna cookie!”

Really? And I’m looking into substitute teaching. I’m such a glutton for punishment.

How’s your day?

Ms D

 

One Response to “Anyone Else…”

  1. ahelmic6 Says:

    I haven’t been like that lately, but I’d love to strangle the jackasses at the post office for not changing our mailbox lock :/. It’s been a week now, and still no call. I’m ready to get a PO box at a different post office.

    What sucks is that right now, the majority of Andy’s mail is probably stuck in that stupid box we can’t access. Thankfully his checks still go to mom’s house, as does all of my mail.

    But seriously, how long does it take to change a fucking lock? :/


Leave a Reply

